facebook Our Facebook page

Membership List

Co-Chairs:

Hon. Clyde Burmaster
Chairman, Niagara County Legislature
2512 Parker Rd.
Ransomville, NY 14131
Phone: 791-3111
Fax: 791-3111
E-mail: clydeburmaster@yahoo.com

Hon. Edward Rath III
15th District Representative, Erie County Legislature
92 Franklin St. 4th Floor
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: 633-0617
Fax: 633-0618
E-mail: Edward.Rath@erie.gov

Subcommittee Chairs:

Mr. Samuel Ferraro – Economic Development
Commissioner, Niagara County Department of Economic Development
6311 Inducon Corporate Dr. Suite One
Sanborn, NY 14132
Phone: 278-8760
Fax: 278-8769
E-mail: Sam.Ferraro@niagaracounty.com

Hon. Peter McMahon – Government Affairs
Representative, Erie County Association of Local Governments
2255 Baseline Road
Grand Island, NY 14072
Phone: 773-9600 x616
Fax: 773-9618
E-mail: pmcmahon@grand-island.ny.us

Members:

Mr. James Allen
Executive Director, Amherst Industrial Development Agency
4287 Main St.
Amherst, NY 14226
Phone: 688-9000
Fax: 688-0205
E-mail: jallen@amherstida.com

Mr. Clinton Brown
Principal, Clinton Brown Company Architecture pc
653 Main St. Suite 104
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 852-2020
Fax: 852-3132
E-mail: clintonbrown@clintonbrowncompany.com 

Mr. John Cappellino
Director of Business Development, Erie County Industrial Development Agency
143 Genesee St.
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 856-6525
Fax: 856-6754
E-mail: jcappell@edcidany.com

Dr. Deborah Curtis
Director, Hospitality Training & Research Center, Niagara University
The Roosevelt House
Niagara University, NY 14109
Phone: 205-0075
Fax: 205-0077
E-mail: dcurtis@niagara.edu  

Ms. Laurie Dean Torrell
Representative, Greater Buffalo Cultural Alliance
617 Main St.  Suite 202A
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 832-5400
Fax: 270-0184
E-mail: ldeant@justbuffalo.org  

Hon. Paul Dyster
Mayor, City of Niagara Falls
745 Main St. PO Box 69
Niagara Falls, NY 14302-0069
Phone: 286-4310
Fax: 286-4349
E-mail: paul.dyster@niagarafallsny.gov 

Hon. Wright Ellis
Chairman, Niagara County Supervisors Association
4160 Upper Mountain Rd.
Sanborn, NY 14132
Phone: 433-8523
Fax: 433-7164
E-mail: supervisor@townofcambria.com

Ms. Dottie Gallagher-Cohen
President & CEO, Buffalo Niagara Convention & Visitors Bureau
617 Main St. Suite 200
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 852-0511 x275
Fax: 852-0131
E-mail: gallaghercohen@buffalocvb.org

Hon. David Godfrey
14th District Representative, Niagara County Legislature
4821 Lake Rd.
Burt, NY 14028
Phone: 751-9606
Fax: 439-7124
E-mail: David.Godfrey@niagaracounty.com

Hon. Kevin Hardwick
10th District Representative, Erie County Legislature
92 Franklin St. 4th Floor
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: 873-3438
Fax: 858-8818
E-mail: Kevin.Hardwick@erie.gov

Ms. Kathy Konst
Commissioner, Erie County Department of Environment & Planning
95 Franklin St. 10th Floor
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: 858-6716
Fax: 858-7248
E-mail: konstk@erie.gov

Mr. Thomas Kucharski
President & CEO, Buffalo Niagara Enterprise
665 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 842-1330 x452
Fax: 842-1724
E-mail: tkucharski@buffaloniagara.org 

Mr. David Lacki
73 McKinley Ave.
Kenmore, NY 14217
Phone: 903-8706
Fax:
E-mail: dp.lacki@gmail.com

Hon. Barbara Miller-Williams
Chairwoman, Erie County Legislature
427 William St.
Buffalo, NY 14204
Phone: 842-0490
Fax: 854-5722
E-mail: bmw@erie.gov  

Mr. James Morrell
Manager, Service Planning, Niagara Frontier Transportation Authority
181 Ellicott St.
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 855-7603
Fax: 855-6633
E-mail: James_Morrell@nfta.com

Mr. Hal Morse
Executive Director, Greater Buffalo-Niagara Regional Transportation Council
438 Main St. 5th Floor
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: 856-2026
Fax: 856-3203
E-mail: hmorse@gbnrtc.org

Ms. Christina Orsi
Regional Director, Empire State Development
95 Perry St. Suite 500
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 856-8123 x227
Fax: 856-1744
E-mail: corsi@empire.state.ny.us

Mr. John Percy
President, Niagara Tourism & Convention Corporation
10 Rainbow Blvd.
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Phone: 282-8992
Fax: 285-0809
E-mail: jpercy@niagara-usa.com

Hon. Phillip “Russ” Rizzo
9th District Representative, Niagara County Legislature
590 William St.
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
Phone: 693-9128
Fax: 439-7124
E-mail: Russ.Rizzo@niagaracounty.com

Hon. William Ross
8th District Representative, Niagara County Legislature
6761 Walmore Rd.
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone: 731-5949
Fax: 439-7124
E-mail: William.Ross@niagaracounty.com

Mr. Salvatore Sciandra
Business Development, Frey Electric Construction Co., Inc.
100 Pearce Ave.
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Phone: 874-1710
Fax: 874-0203
E-mail: ssciandra@frey-electric.com

Mr. Craig Turner
Vice President, Buffalo Niagara Partnership
665 Main St. Suite 200
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 852-7100
Fax: 852-2761
E-mail: cturner@thepartnership.org

Mr. Peter Wendel
President, Life-Work-Transitions
7400 Canal Rd.
Lockport, NY 14094
Phone: 434-8688
Fax: 434-7454
E-mail: pkwendel@aol.com

Hon. Maria Whyte
Majority Leader, Erie County Legislature
286 Lafayette Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14213
Phone: 874-3257
Fax: 874-4779
E-mail: whytem@erie.gov

Ad Hoc:

Mr. Michael Casale
Deputy Commissioner, Business Development, Niagara County
6311 Inducon Corporate Dr. Suite One
Sanborn, NY 14132
Phone: 278-8752
Fax: 278-8757
E-mail: Michael.Casale@niagaracounty.com

Mr. Matthew Enstice
Executive Director, Buffalo Niagara Medical Campus
The Innovation Center – 640 Ellicott St. Suite 400
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 218-7153
Fax: 218-7150
E-mail: menstice@bnmc.org

Mr. Darren Kempner
Deputy Commissioner, Erie County Department of Environment & Planning
95 Franklin St. 10th Floor
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: 858-4809
Fax: 858-7248
E-mail: Darren.Kempner@erie.gov

Ms. Melinda Rath Sanderson
Executive Director, Canisius College Women's Business Center
Canisius College - Demerly Hall
2365 Main St.
Buffalo, NY  14214-2326
Phone: 888-6650
Fax: 888-6654
E-mail: sandersm@canisius.edu